Administrative Staff

As of December 2019, the following administrative staff are eagerly trying to facilitate academic activities in the Faculty. For linguistic barriers, the contact numbers of the staff members have not been inserted in this page. However, all international audience are totally welcome to ask questions and make requests regarding ATU international activities from the staff working in the Directorate for International Academic Cooperation, located in the central campus.

As the international activities in ATU are mainly initiated and conducted in the Directorate for International Academic Cooperation (DIAC), international students, academic staff, researchers and academics interested in learning how they could cooperate with the university and its division are invited to correspond to the DIAC at or call the Directorate colleagues on +9821 4473 7636. More information about international activities and staff is found in the DIAC Page.

No. Staff Names Posts
1 Amir Esharghi Financial Affairs
2 Haji Mohammad Arekhi
3 Arash Bahrami Educational Affairs
4 Bahar Mahmoudi
5 Elham Salimi
6 Somayeh Soheili
7 Mohsen Charmi Public Affairs
8 Saeed Nava’i Research Affairs
9 Mahdiyeh Sheikh NavazJahed Student Affairs
10 Mostafa Poursa’i IT
11 Davoud Mousa Taheri Faculty Affairs
12 Akram Sheikh Library
13 Mahboubeh Kalajouy Ranjbar
14 Mansour Safarnejad Security
15 Mohsen Tadbiri Dean’s Secretary

Click to view DIAC web page